Membership List


Displaying 1–20 of 145 1 2 3 7 8
Name Company Address Phone Email Website Industry Type
credits
Charles Kline, IV A Clean Creation, LLC Mt Airy , MD 21771 301-471-0456 charles@acleancreation.com http://www.acleancreation.com Landscaping
John Miller A&H Locksmith P.O. Box 438, Mount Airy , MD 21771 301-252-4022 pammiller1303@aol.com Locksmith
Gary Ahrens Ahrens Team Real Estate 17319 White Plains Ct., Mount Airy, MD. 21771 410-978-6541 gary.ahrens@Kw.com http://www.suburbanhomes.com Real Estate
Kathy Ahrens Ahrens Team Real Estate 17319 White Plains Ct., Mount Airy, MD 21771 301-910-1691 kathy.ahrens@kw.com http://www.suburbanhomes.com Real Estate
Brendan Madden All Around Plumbing 530 E Church St, Frederick, MD 21701 301-698-1028 service@allaroundplumbing.com http://www.allaroundplumbingmd.com Plumbing
Nancy Fay Authority Settlements 3280 Urbana Pike #103, Urbana, MD. 21754 240-782-4400 nancy@authoritysettlements.com http://www.authoritysettlements.com Realestate Settlements/Title
Barb Cline Barb Cline, Cruise Planners 6738 Ford Road, Frederick, MD. 21702 240-575-5966 barb@barbclinetravel.com http://www.barbclinetravel.com Travel
Tim Barkley Barkley Law Office P.C. P.O. Box 1136, Mount Airy, MD. 21771 301-606-5905 tbarkley@barkleylaw.com http://www.barkleylaw.com Lawyers
Peter Helt Baylinson, Kudysh, Greenberg, & Helt, LLC 303 S Main St, Lower Level, Mount Airy, Md. 21771 301-829-4000 bkandg@aol.com http://www.bkglawyers.com Lawyers
Tom Berger Berger Tree 12730 Penn Shop Rd., Mount Airy, MD. 21771 301-482-2151 bergertree@gmail.com http://www.bergertree.com Tree Removal
Ellie Bonde Blossom & Basket Boutique 3 N Main St, Mt Airy , MD 21771 301-829-8300 blossomandbasket@aol.com http://www.blossomandbasket.com Flowers & Gifts
Chris Richard BNI Mt Airy 410-608-5299 chris@bni4shore.com http://www.bni4shore.com Business Networking
Bret Merson Bret Merson RE/MAX Realty Plus 205 Ridgeville Blvd., Mount Airy, MD. 21771 240-405-8442 bmerson92@gmail.com http://www.bretmersonre/max.com Real Estate
David Reagle Browning Reagle Insurance 117 S Main St, Mount Airy , MD 21771 301-829-1200 dreagle@browningreagle.com http://www.browningreagle.com Insurance
Kevin Murphy Browning Reagle Insurance Agency 117 S. Main St., Mount Airy, MD 21771 301-829-1200 kevin@browningreagle.com http://www.browningreagle.com Insurance
C.D. Chandrakant Desai Budget Inn Motel 4500 Old National Pike, Mount Airy, MD. 21771 301-829-3742 cd.7292@hotmail.com http://n/a Hotel - Motel
Linda E. Koons Carroll Community Bank 1321 Liberty Rd., Sykesville, MD 21784 301-606-0208 linda.koons@comcast.net http://www.mtb.com Banking
Russell Grimes Carroll Community Bank 1312 Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784 410-795-1900 rgrimes@carrollcobank.com http://www.carrollcobank.com Banking
Dr. Andrew Williamson Chiropractic First Family Wellness Center 603 E Ridgeville Blvd, Mt Airy, MD 21771 301-829-4040 drandrewwilliamson@gmail.com http://Www.Chiropractic-First.Com Chiropractor
Cindy Jacobs Cinful Cuisine 10227 Fountain School Rd, Union Bridge, MD 21791 410-808-6100 cinfulcuisine@aol.com Catering & Bakery
Displaying 1–20 of 145 1 2 3 7 8